Threat Assessment Team

  • Team Chair: Marge Sidebottom, Director, Office of Safety and Emergency Preparedness
  • Pat Lampkin, Vice President and Chief Student Affairs Officer
  • Susan Davis, Associate Vice President for Student Affairs  
  • Allen Groves, University Dean of Students
  • Mike Gibson, University Police Chief
  • Lt. Michael Blakey, University Police Department
  • Captain Melissa Fielding, University Police Department
  • Barry Meek, Associate General Counsel, Office of the General Counsel*
  • Beth Hodsdon, Associate General Counsel, Office of the General Counsel*
  • Dewey Cornell, Professor of Education, Curry School
  • Bobbi L. Thibo, Sr. Employee Relations Specialist, University Human Resources
  • Veronica Ford, Director of Employee Relations, Medical Center Human Resources
  • Brenda Wilson, Director, Faculty and Employee Assistance Program
  • Rebecca Hill , Director, Patient Safety/Risk Manageme
  • Nicole Ruzek, Assistant Director/Clinical Director, Counseling and Psychological Services, Student Health

*Provides legal advice and counsel to the Committee through the Office of the General Counsel